Find More.., Korean Lovers... Search...

Senin, 11 April 2011

Welcome to the Show

Title: 웰컴 투 더 쇼 / Welcome to the Show Genre: Comedy, sitcom Episodes: 1 Broadcast network: SBS Broadcast date: 2011-Mar-16 Air time: Wednesday 23:15


A sitcom showing the behind-the-scenes action of idol singers, studio artists, managers and producers on SBS Inkigayo.


Im Seul Ong as Seul Ong Nichkhun as Nichkhun Sulli (설리) as Sulli Park Kwang Hyun as PD Kim Kwang Gyu as manager Kim Jang Hoon (김장훈) as singer Maestro Lee Hae In as assistant director Kim Kyung Jin (김경진) as FD IU as IU Yoon Gi Won Seo Hyun Chul Max ChangMin as TVXQ member (cameo) U-Know Yunho as TVXQ member (cameo) BEAST (cameo) f(x) (cameo) Dalshabet (cameo) Lee Jung (cameo) ZE:A (cameo) MBLAQ (cameo)

Production Credits

Director: Park Seung Min (박승민) Screenwriter: Choi Moon Kyung (최문경), Woo Chul Won (우철원)

Official site

0 Responses to “Welcome to the Show”

Posting Komentar

All Rights Reserved Korean lovers | Blogger Template by Bloggermint